Stacking the Shelves #12

I’ve apparently started stocking up on DRCs the last few weeks, so what better time to catalog them all. Let’s begin.

eBook purchased by me

18505811

The one non-ARC on this list. I did say I’d get around to reading this at the beginning of the year, didn’t I? It’s taken a while, but I’ve finally done it! It’s my next read.

Review copy provided by the publisher

23434061

I haven’t read the other Sigma Force novels, but the premise of “Jurassic Park but with humans” has me intrigued.

DRC provided by the publisher through NetGalley and Edelweiss

236887922589850626342054258168982185868321414439

This batch is really a mixed bag. We have YA Paranormal Romance (These Vicious Masks), YA Paranormal (Divah), an anthology (I’ll let you guess which one), two third books (Nettle King and Angelus) and the preview to one of the most anticipated YA titles of 2016. I’m honestly kind of worried about that last one – the hype is so strong I’m already seek of seeing it and I’m hoping that it doesn’t ruin my enjoyment of the book. We shall see.

So what about you? What are you adding to your shelves?

 

Leave a Reply

