Stacking the Shelves

Happy Saturday All!

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these, so figured it was time for an update.

eARCs

9780804137171_b5222
cover49334-medium

cover34865-medium

City of Stairs just sounded generally awesome, Mime Order is a sampler, but maybe the stars will align and I’ll be able to get my hands on the full book when it becomes available, and If I Were You is a kinky Palate Cleanser novel that I look forward to reading when I need a break from my normal fare.

Books Purchased

21901453

20168816

17262686

10429092
Obviously, I have already read Ruin and Rising (this can’t have been a surprise, right? Right.). Rogues has too many great authors participating to pass it up.  There has to be something to A Taste of Blood Wine for a book to come back into print twenty years after release (and get a legit Kindle release no less) and I’ve heard enough good things about The Girl of Fire and Thorns that I finally gave in and grabbed a copy. I’m putting myself on a no-buy (at least until the Fierce Reads tour, because I am totally making grabby hands at getting Ruin and Rising signed and if I’m going to meet Marissa Meyer to the list. We’ll see what happens.

Anyway. Now to start tackling my TBR pile!

Leave a Reply

